Her Colorado Pleasures (Spirit, CO 5) Is Now On Amazon! #menage #BDSM

Her Colorado Pleasures is now available on Amazon!  So excited about this one!  Evan and Sin are hotter than… well… sin!

“Do you mean that?” Sin’s voice sounded strained.

“Yes, I do. I’ve never actually given up control to anyone. But I fantasize about it. Since meeting you, I fantasize about you being in control and I fantasize about the dungeon toys at the store.”

It was easier saying the words with the blanket of darkness. But the contentment was short lived as Sin flicked the bedside lamp on low.

“You need to mean what you say, Casey. I’m a dominant man. I like to be dominant in the bedroom. If I’m in charge, I’ll be completely in charge. As for those toys in your store, I would never hurt you. Do you understand? I don’t spank or whip. I want to tell you what to do, be in control of the sex. Now Evan, he’d be happy to warm up your sweet bottom with a spanking. I want you to do exactly what I tell you to do. I want you completely at my mercy. Can you handle that?”

Casey nodded. The desire in Sin’s eyes felt hot on her skin. Her own heart was practically beating out of her chest. Somehow she’d known he would be this way with sex.

“I’ll control everything, honey. Outside the bedroom will be totally different, but in this bedroom, I’m king.” Sin suddenly grinned. “Are you ready for me?”

Casey licked her suddenly dry lips. Honey had dripped all the way down her thighs as she had listened. She had to convince him she wanted this. He seemed unsure whether to take her word. She pointed to her thighs, shiny with her own juices.

“Look what just your words did to me, Sin. I want it. I need you to take control.”

lv-sc-copleasures3

Leave a Reply

