Cover Reveal and Excerpt for Her Colorado Pleasures! #sirenauthor #menage

I’m so excited about my upcoming release – Her Colorado Pleasures!  I wrote this series with some awesome Siren authors:  Melody Snow Monroe, Alicia White, Zara Chase, and Peyton Elizabeth.  The five book series will be released one book a day starting on Monday, November 5th.  My book will be the last in the series, releasing Friday, November 9th.  I hope you visit Spirit, Colorado with us.  For a cold climate, it’s very, very hot! 

How about an excerpt….?

Evan nodded and headed to the bar, leaving her with Sin. His hard, muscled thigh was pressed against hers at the small table. She could feel the heat from his body seep into hers, sending waves of warmth radiating from the spot where they touched. She licked her lips nervously.

“Do you guys come here every Saturday night?”

For a moment, it didn’t look like he was going to answer. He glanced toward the bar, where Evan was placing their order, before turning back.

Sin shook his head. “No, not often.”

Getting Sin to talk wasn’t going to be easy, but she wasn’t a quitter. Perhaps she should just shock the hell out of him to get him to loosen up.

“So you and Evan share women, huh? How long have you been doing that?”

The corners of his mouth quirked up. “Several years.”

Two could play this game. She’d get him to talk if it killed her.

“So you’re planning to share me?  I’m not sure there’s enough of me to go around.”

His smile got slightly wider, and his eyes twinkled. At least she amused him.

“Yes, and I think you can handle us.”

Evan set three Cokes in front of them. “I ordered a large cheese pizza and some wings, too. What were you two talking about? What did I miss?”

“Sin and I were just discussing your plans to share me. He just about talked my ear off. I barely got a word in edgewise.”

Casey laughed when Evan’s mouth hung open in amazement. Evan darted a glance at Sin. “He talked about sharing you? What the hell did I miss, Sin?”

To Casey’s utter shock, Sin’s face broke into a wide grin and a laugh rumbled up from somewhere deep in his chest. It sounded a little rusty, as if he didn’t laugh often.

“This little girl’s got quite the mouth on her, Ev. She asked me how long we’d been sharin’ women and if we intended sharin’ her. Seems she’s worried there’s not enough of her to go around. Hell, I think she may be more than you and I can handle together.”

 

Leave a Reply

