Plenty To Come #SixSentenceSunday #menage

Here’s a little excerpt from Plenty To Come which will be released March 7th from Siren Publishing… and okay, it’s actually seven sentences.

Cassie set her wine glass down and ran her hand up Zach’s thigh and her other hand trailed down Chase’s broad chest. Zach’s head swiveled from the fireworks display, and she found herself looking up into his blue-topaz eyes. A dimple creased his cheek as he smiled down at her.

“What are you up to, angel?” His larger hand trapped her smaller one at the top of his hard muscled thigh.

“I believe someone said something about showing my appreciation and to prepare myself. I believe I am fully prepared to show both of you how much I appreciate you.”

Leave a Reply

