Does penis size matter? – part 3

Have I beaten this horse to death yet?  I thought I had but then came across a global map of average penis size.  How could  I pass blogging about this?  And no, I don’t want to talk about how I found this map.  Let’s just say I have friends who understand my need for blog topics.

By the way, should you run across this map it is in CENTIMETERS not INCHES.  Don’t have a stroke like I almost did.

Okay, it is freakin’ fascinating.  Looks like Americans haven’t cornered the market on big dicks, no matter what the state of Texas says.  (Apparently, things aren’t always bigger in Texas)  But south of Texas is another matter.

I’m no scientist but from the looks of this map, HEAT might have something to do with a big cock.  Seems the men in South America are packing some serious artillery in comparison to Americans.  Even Canadians are packing more inches than the average American male… and I couldn’t pick a Canadian out of a crowd of Americans if my life depended on it.  So why is the American male at near the bottom of average cock size?  Is it stress?  Pollution?   The modern American male diet of hot dogs, nachos, and pork rinds?  The metric system?

I pondered this question for awhile and then called one of my girlfriends who is sort of a self-described cock expert.  She’s seen a few.  She immediately rolled her eyes and said two things:

  • The United States is a melting pot of cultures from all over the world where as many of the other countries would have less ethnic diversity.  That is going to affect your average.
  • In many of those countries, it is normal for a male to be uncircumcised.  Circumcision shaves a centimeter or two….literally.

She really is a cock expert.

If you want to check out the map, here is the link:

https://www.targetmap.com/viewer.aspx?reportId=3073

 

 

Leave a Reply

